A Nice Little Vacation

The site administrator is off to sunnier climes for a week or so.

OK, I mean me, Junican. I have no intention of giving much if any thought to tobacco matters while I am away. I have three books and my electronic chess set to amuse myself. I know quite a lot of people there since I have been going to the same place for years. It will be nice to reacquaint with them. Friendly faces are always welcome. I intend to wine and dine to some small excess, which is very much part of my holiday. But, most of all, it is relaxing and not being OBLIGED to do anything.

So…… See you all next week!

4 Responses to “A Nice Little Vacation”

  1. cherie79 Says:

    Enjoy your well deserved break x

  2. elenamitchell Says:

    Have a good one.

  3. garyk30 Says:

    Enjoy

  4. michaeljmcfadden Says:

    I wish you well on your travels and your vacation proper Junican! Looking forward to a report on the smoking situation there when you return!

    🙂
    MJM

Comments are closed.


