A Holiday===Can “Public Health” Ever Stop What They Are Doing?

The site administrator is away for a week or so. No blogging then for the next few days. I’m looking forward to relaxing. The less I do, the better.

—-

Can “Public Health” ever stop?

I’m not really talking about the Zealots themselves who are paid handsomely, or all the students who are at university taking ‘public health’ courses, or the employees of ASH ET AL, or the hand-waving tut-tutters. I’m talking about the whole edifice – it is a monstrous malignant cancer pretending to be benign. It has spread throughout the body politic, metastasising as it spread.

It cannot stop itself, but it can be stopped. Money is its blood supply. Cut the blood supply and the cancer will die. The trouble is, how to cut the blood supply to the cancer without cutting the blood supply to the body politic.

I’m off on my hols. I’ll leave you with it…..

One Response to “A Holiday===Can “Public Health” Ever Stop What They Are Doing?”

  1. beobrigitte Says:

    It cannot stop itself, but it can be stopped. Money is its blood supply.

    A government with a backbone rather than a wishbone will do that.

    In 4 years time we vote again.

Comments are closed.


